Party Executive

Rick Dykstra
Email Rick
Richard Ciano
Past President
Email Richard
Jag Badwal
1st Vice President | Organization Chair
Email Jag
Kaydee Richmond
3rd Vice President | Policy Chair
Email Kaydee
Luca Bucci
4th Vice President | Constitution Chair
Email Luca
Elanor Brodie
5th Vice President
Email Elanor
Zack Goldford
6th Vice President
Email Zack
Marc Marzotto
7th Vice President | Membership Chair
Email Marc
Gaggan Gill
8th Vice President
Email Gaggan
Alanna Newman
9th Vice President
Email Alanna
Heather Kenny
Regional Vice President - Central East
Email Heather
Kevin Weatherbee
Regional Vice President - Central West
Email Kevin
Thomas DeGroot
Regional Vice President - East
Email Thomas
Aaron Hopkins
Regional Vice President - GTA East
Email Aaron
Tony Vella
Regional Vice President - GTA West
Email Tony
Derek Parks
Regional Vice President - North 1
Email Derek
Diane Suski
Regional Vice President - North 2
Email Diane
Jason Pollock
Regional Vice President - South Central
Email Jason
Matthew Rae
Regional Vice President - South West
Email Matthew
Justin Van Dette
Regional Vice President - Toronto
Email Justin
Sandra Larmour
President, PC Women in Politics
Email Sandra
Marisa Maslink
President, Ontario PC Campus Association
Email Marisa
Kinsey Schurm
President, Ontario PC Youth Association
Email Kinsey
Jim Kwan
Email Jim
Abraham Elias
Email Abraham

Email ,
First name is required.
Last name is required.
Email is required.
Please enter valid email address.
Message is required Please enter valid postal code: A1A1A1

your opinion
for Ontario
learn more
volunteer today
help us build
for 2018
become a member
First name is required. Last name is required. Email is required.Please enter valid email address. Postal Code is required.(M5C1K6)
Please enter the postal code without a space: M5C1K6

Thank you for your Commitment to the PC Party.
We Look forward to communicating with you!

Share this website