Patrick Brown  
Leader of the Official Opposition
Critic for Education

Bill Walker  
MPP, Bruce-Grey-Owen-Sound
Critic for Long-Term Care, and Critic for Accessibility
Critic for Seniors

Bob Bailey  
MPP, Sarnia-Lambton
Critic for Democratic Reform and Intergovernmental Affairs
Deputy Whip

Ernie Hardeman  
MPP, Oxford
Critic, Municipal Affairs & Housing

Gila Martow  
MPP, Thornhill
Critic for Children, Youth and Families, Critic for Francophone Affairs
Critic for Greater Toronto Area Issues

Jeff Yurek  
MPP, Elgin-Middlesex-London
Critic, Health

Jim Wilson  
MPP, Simcoe-Grey
House Leader

Jim McDonell  
MPP, Stormont-Dundas-South-Glengarry
Critic, Government and Consumer Services

John Yakabuski  
MPP, Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke
Critic for Labour and Training

Julia Munro  
MPP, York Simcoe
Critic for Poverty Reduction Strategy

Laurie Scott  
MPP, Haliburton-Kawartha Lakes-Brock
Critic, Community Safety
Critic, Women’s Issues

Lisa Thompson  
MPP, Huron-Bruce
Critic for International Trade and Critic for Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

Lisa MacLeod  
MPP, Nepean-Carleton
Critic, President of the Treasury Board
Critic for the Anti-Racism Secretariat, and Critic for City of Ottawa Issues

Lorne Coe  
MPP, Whitby-Oshawa
Critic, Post-Secondary Education
Associate Critic, Education

Michael Harris  
MPP, Kitchener-Conestoga
Critic, Transportation
Critic for Research, Innovation and Science

Monte McNaughton  
MPP, Lambton-Kent-Middlesex
Critic, Economic Development, Employment and Growth

Norm Miller  
MPP, Parry Sound-Muskoka
Critic for Northern Development and Mines
Deputy Whip

Randy Pettapiece  
MPP, Perth-Wellington
Critic for Community and Social Services
Critic for Horse Racing

Randy Hillier  
MPP, Lanark-Frontenac-Lennox and Addington
Critic, Attorney General

Raymond Cho  
MPP, Scarborough-Rouge River
Critic for Citizenship and Immigration
Critic for City of Toronto Issues

Rick Nicholls  
MPP, Chatham-Kent-Essex
Critic for Correctional Services
Critic for Tourism, Culture and Sport & Deputy Speaker

Ross Romano  
MPP, Sault Ste. Marie
Critic for Northern Ontario Jobs and the Ring of Fire

Sam Oosterhoff  
MPP, Niagara West-Glanbrook
Critic for Digital Government
Associate Critic for Research, Innovation and Science

Steve Clark  
MPP, Leeds-Grenville
Deputy Leader, Committee Vice Chair
Critic, Tourism, Culture & Sport

Sylvia Jones  
MPP, Dufferin-Caledon
Deputy Leader
Critic for Infrastructure

Ted Arnott  
MPP, Wellington-Halton Hills
Critic for Environment and Climate Change
Deputy Speaker

Toby Barrett  
MPP, Haldimand-Norfolk
Critic for Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Todd Smith  
MPP, Prince Edward-Hastings
Critic for Energy

Vic Fedeli  
MPP, Nipissing
Critic, Finance

First name is required.
Last name is required.
Email is required.
Please enter valid email address.
Message is required Please enter valid postal code: A1A1A1

your opinion
for Ontario
learn more
volunteer today
help us build
for 2018
become a member
First name is required. Last name is required. Email is required.Please enter valid email address. Postal Code is required.(M5C1K6)
Please enter the postal code without a space: M5C1K6

Thank you for your Commitment to the PC Party.
We Look forward to communicating with you!

Share this website